Museum Board meeting

Mon, November 6, 20176:30 PM

The Jones Museum is governed by a seven-member Advisory Board which meets monthly at the museum. Three members are appointed by the City of Jackson Mayor and serve three-year terms. Other members are selected by the advisory board members so as to represent the entirety of Jackson County because the Jones Museum is Jackson County's Home for History, Culture and Education.